2017 Jury Awards

We’re delighted to announce our 2017 Jury Awards! Our wonderful jurors, Mónica Savirón and Ephraim Asili, have generously awarded four works. Each filmmaker will receive a $100 cash prize. The works that have been selected are as follows:

– “Return to Forms” by Zachary Epcar

– “Resin” by Kimberly Forero-Arnias

– “Zombie, Pt. 1” by Scott Fitzpatrick

– “Press Play” by Kym McDaniel

Congratulations to these recipients and to all of the filmmakers involved in MUFF 2017! It was such great festival!